General Contact Locations

St.Vincent & the Grenadines Port Authority    
Upper Bay Street,
P.O. Box 1237,
Kingstown
Tel:  (784)-456-1830
Fax: (784)-456-2732

Campden Park Container Port Ltd.  
Campden Park Bay,
P.O. Box 1797,
Tel:  (784)-457-8695
Fax: (784)-457-8685


To send us your feedback, click here > 

 




Kingstown


To contact specific departments:

 

Hours of Business (Administrative): Mon - Fri 08:00 16:00; Sat 08:00 12:00

24 Hours a Day for Loading / Unloading. Closed: Weekends and Public  Holidays
unless a vessel is in port.


Port Management/CEO Chief Operations 

  Mr. Bishen John                
  Tel: (784)-456-1830
  Fax: (784)-456-2732
  Email: bjohn@svgpa.com

 
    Mr. Carl James
    Tel:  (784)-485-6824
    Fax: (784)-456-2732
    Email: cjames@svgpa.com
Finance & Accounts
Administration & Personnel

Miss. Kimalla Cambridge
Tel: (784)-458-6825
Fax: (784)-456-2732
Email: kcambridge@svgpa.com

  Mrs. De-Aon Sayers
  Tel: (784) 456-2541
  Fax: (784) 456-2732
  Email: dsayers@svgpa.com
Surveillance
Kingstown Helpline
 
  Mr. Harvey Caine
  Tel: (784)-456-7678
  Fax: (784)-456-2732
  Email: hcaine@svgpa.com

 
  Cargo Location 
  Tel: (784)-451-2191
  Fax: (784)-456-2732
 

Port Operations - Kingstown           
Port Operations - Campden Park 
 
  Mr. Sudarmo Toby
  Tel: (784)-456-1830
  Fax: (784)-456-2732
  Email: stoby@svgpa.com
 
 
  Mr. Walwyn "Benjie" Nichols
  Tel: (784)-457-8695
  Fax: (784)-457-8685
  Email: wnichols@svgpa.com
Pilotage
Cruise Ship & Ferry Terminal
 
  Mr. Ronald Joseph
  Tel: (784)-456-2072
  Fax: (784)-456-2732
  Email: rjoseph@svgpa.com
 
  Mrs. Nichole Hazell Gun-Munro
  Tel: 485-6626
  Fax: (784)-456-2732
  Email: nhazell@svgpa.com

Health & Safety
Maintenance & Engineering

  Mr. Carl Davis
  Tel: (784)-457-8695
  Fax: (784)-457-8685
  Email: cdavis@svgpa.com

 
  Mr. Jason Mulraine
  Tel: (784)-457-2124
  Fax: (784)-456-2732
  Email: jmulraine@svgpa.com

Information Technology
Civil Works

  Mr. Leslie Ferdinand
  Tel: (784)-485-6572
  Fax: (784)-456-2732
  Email: lferdinand@svgpa.com


   Mr. Lenski Douglas
  Tel: (784)-456-1830
  Fax: (784)-456-2732
  Email: ldouglas@svgpa.com

Grenadines Operations
Signal Station

  Mr. Johnny Ollivierre
  Tel: (784)-494-9241
 

  Fort Charlotte
  Tel: (784)-456-1165

Submit a Query